SM

Par défaut

You’re a desire, someone like no other
Your smile haunts me like an angel
I am a dreamer, awake but not sober
Your laughs blow me like a tempest

And the nights I spend far from you
Recall me the grace that shines from you

You’re a desire, my impossible lover
Your moves do paralyze me
I am a dreamer, a late at night sleeper
Your beauty lights my darkness

And the nights I spend far from you
Remind me the smell of your perfume
Recall me the best I felt in you
Resound the words I sing for you

And the nights I spend far from you
Remind me I love to love you
The idea I could love for you
And suffer for loving you

Laisser un commentaire

