Don’t Worry I’m Going Well

Par défaut

Don’t worry I’m going well, I just came out of my shell
I feel sorry that I’m pretending everything is fine
But you never seemed to worry this much
To remember we shared so much

Don’t worry I’m going well, I moved away from hell
I’m so naive and figuring you would care for me
But you never seem to worry this much
To remember we loved so much
You never ask me such a question
To give me a sign out of my seclusion

I’ve never been mad, never been sad, never been ill for you
I’ve never felt bad, never been down, I never cried for you
I’ve never been mad, never been sad, never been ill for you
I’ve never felt bad, never been down, I’ve never cried since you

Slammed this door craving for more
I read all the pages to point out the words
Blind, deaf, dumb and touchy, selfish, mean and guilty
This is your DNA library, your personal, cynical dictionary

Don’t worry I’m going well, I made a wish over the well
I’d be crappy to write it all down and send it all around
That you’ve never been mad, never been sad, never been ill for me
You’ve never felt bad, never been down, you never cried for me
That you’ve never been mad, never been sad, never been ill for me
You’ve never felt bad, never been down, never been here for me
‘Cause you are not sensitive at all

Une réflexion sur “Don’t Worry I’m Going Well

Laisser un commentaire

